lsa: add access_masks for accounts, secrets and trusted domains to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 23:59:55 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 00:05:10 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commit7c22eed419fe877c51c6c4d1fecea0e2e4aa0b1b
tree66230220466b5191f5e8bcb533c88bfd8ac2f09e
parent459dc8f39c085d16bb8b4a04db33e5844f104395
lsa: add access_masks for accounts, secrets and trusted domains to IDL.

Guenther
librpc/idl/lsa.idl