s3:dbwrap: fix embarrassing typo :-)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:10:47 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit7bd4699228a1975573cb62550043c05b48e66361
tree8aea8b2aecc4406b57526e02fb62e98bd6383cab
parent5a525f7f2855677531385874402e2d7a2f117944
s3:dbwrap: fix embarrassing typo :-)

Michael
source3/lib/dbwrap_util.c