netlogon: use 8bit SamDatabaseID and DeltaEnum in netr_ChangeLogEntry.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 15:50:39 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 17:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit7bd12a878bfa6f23522c71083b2d5565c43f5712
tree2a489ee8cb7a7a964f78202820a816376f416e73
parentc353c53692aa683a619d7c0a0689e71080574c7b
netlogon: use 8bit SamDatabaseID and DeltaEnum in netr_ChangeLogEntry.

Guenther
librpc/idl/netlogon.idl