s4:provision - Moved setup_db_config() into OpenLDAPBackend class.
authorEndi S. Dewata <edewata@redhat.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 09:24:20 +0000 (03:24 -0600)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2010 03:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +1100)
commit7ad931dda929e230b90d6ce3f35db7480321d6b0
tree9b8149f211a2f8af300817a9779b09aa0210b6e0
parentfc6d9e7b4f191ec7efea4c87fdeb461f8ed43bba
s4:provision - Moved setup_db_config() into OpenLDAPBackend class.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/provisionbackend.py