r26701: ldb: Build and install python modules when possible.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 21:36:35 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2008 15:42:04 +0000 (09:42 -0600)
commit7a66d0eff6e2300cc82b4c7585f9c45afcc851a4
treedd05b2126b0e1ca06f22c600ca22be642ad1e357
parent8d77ea379fef5ad4b2718bc8e0620304588c9239
r26701: ldb: Build and install python modules when possible.
source/lib/ldb/Makefile.in
source/lib/ldb/configure.ac