Release still reachable memory if the smbclient context is freed.
authorAndreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Tue, 15 Jul 2008 12:57:32 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 00:13:17 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
commit7a65053bc8579b4f56045fb2c658a91a4af0dfea
tree816171b76abecd034530a0be31077a952570ba7f
parent613f2849ad2dc25fe2e5f8a76d69797b5b302bb9
Release still reachable memory if the smbclient context is freed.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
source/libsmb/libsmb_context.c