pidl: fix handling of output arguments in s3 client stubs.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 15:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit79f82998b1aa8349f76a4c82c17daf7e03cdb41a
treeabe242e8580f9e96fe65b1a6da725384a00b7767
parent0cc45b47dc787abb2c3c31e4fc824798d9f3efe9
pidl: fix handling of output arguments in s3 client stubs.

a20e095 used (uint8_t) instead of (uint8_t *).

Guenther
librpc/gen_ndr/cli_spoolss.c
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm