schannel: fully share schannel sign/seal between s3 and 4.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 23:55:06 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
commit799f8d7e13cc712f32cdd779770e4868ad17486b
tree61da8c7ed7a16b5139708fad679367b15811861b
parentf3979b50a9b2aacb0497df770f09950b78878fcc
schannel: fully share schannel sign/seal between s3 and 4.

Guenther
libcli/auth/schannel_state_ldb.c
source3/Makefile.in
source3/auth/auth_netlogond.c
source3/include/client.h
source3/include/ntdomain.h
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_pipe.c