s3-rpc_parse: remove unused UNISTR2 struct and init function.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 18:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 22:33:47 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit76bb3808392c981f03deca632dd99081565bf6e1
tree20e4dd7fb85fb146f1ce6cc3d3f358ca71c53cb4
parentb0a66496f571cd7003292a7c8fe0e072df18a0a2
s3-rpc_parse: remove unused UNISTR2 struct and init function.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_misc.h
source3/rpc_parse/parse_misc.c