r26496: Move some provision functions to a new SamDB class, support setting session_i...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 07:20:20 +0000 (08:20 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:50:50 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
commit75cfb0d609687538048a7d72a499a5205af46a34
tree9f9b69491e8cc7abff2ba7bd1399eb0be85f50cd
parentc9e5a3078f7baa83743658d5648f0eefdeb05d2f
r26496: Move some provision functions to a new SamDB class, support setting session_info on a ldb context from python.
source/lib/ldb/ldb.i
source/lib/ldb/ldb.py
source/lib/ldb/ldb_wrap.c
source/scripting/python/misc.i
source/scripting/python/misc.py
source/scripting/python/misc_wrap.c
source/scripting/python/samba/__init__.py
source/scripting/python/samba/provision.py
source/scripting/python/samba/samdb.py [new file with mode: 0644]