Don't repeat fast-pathing...
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2007 11:32:56 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2007 18:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit754159ed9b28976f50adc4aa210cbfcac5217ce1
tree895f91d66ba512331bbd623fa93aeaab7472fde6
parentdbfee4efbf12802986f2ed3daad300ee6cfa982e
Don't repeat fast-pathing...

Michael
(This used to be commit c61b4222d30288add216fac4da3cfaa537f5cd01)
source3/smbd/posix_acls.c