s4:domainlevel - Add a script which allows raising the domain/forest level
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:34:02 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commit752904f12c7dcd76712ca27a10a8fe2062945bbf
tree057ceab3935674d661b0403ea5d782ec63766f4e
parentb15ef6d854f8c39f8424c2ee524f1aca6bf2906c
s4:domainlevel - Add a script which allows raising the domain/forest level

This simple script allows raising the domain and/or forest level for s4.
I integrated also the basic checks (since we don't perform them in LDB yet):
e.g. the forest level can't be higher than the domain level(s).
source4/setup/domainlevel [new file with mode: 0755]