s3:param: add "async smb echo handler" option
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 07:35:33 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 16:15:12 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit752240ccdc4dcdce7a2270ee5544e007c44bcf4d
treeffc1326fd18f381a24732b7c6a65e5f1e9ecfe0d
parentb2c107ffbcd067ccc42f81a2d0969f7f88b63ae7
s3:param: add "async smb echo handler" option

This will enable an extra forked process that will reply
to SMBecho requests, while the main process is blocked by another
request.

metze
source3/include/proto.h
source3/param/loadparm.c