s3-spoolss: Fix Bug #6568: _spoolss_GetPrintProcessorDirectory() implementation.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 10:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:50:59 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit74454cc731f202361f1dce47fa850810bfeb36c8
tree61ee23867f6af8bb59c1f1786419cbddbe546d3d
parent0e87f07fc0190e5d5a167e356db521b9123ae049
s3-spoolss: Fix Bug #6568: _spoolss_GetPrintProcessorDirectory() implementation.

We should always return a local path so that users are not forced to setup a
[prnproc$] share on the server. This restores pre-3.4.0 spoolss behaviour.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c