s3 selftest: Enable the WINBIND-STRUCT tests
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:58:20 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit743adfda911e9123132fcc0d599080d869f419ab
treee894327be7d8ec919faddf01eb5952cce2a6e87c
parentcf38a1f850dd3712e7cd71364cc86ecba7871d03
s3 selftest: Enable the WINBIND-STRUCT tests
source3/script/tests/test_posix_s3.sh