s4-smbtorture: add extraformat to smbcli_rap_netprintqgetinfo() as well.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 18:23:45 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 3 May 2010 18:55:58 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
commit727a1acd917baa1d8a5490569782ca41b7136215
treec308417bd8b9558bff4925129e7d02ef84bfe8c4
parentf181281c89a395f4efbcee7f984e13faa69df749
s4-smbtorture: add extraformat to smbcli_rap_netprintqgetinfo() as well.

Guenther
source4/torture/rap/rap.c