s4: Script to build or rebuild extend DN attributes
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 21:03:52 +0000 (01:03 +0400)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 05:41:09 +0000 (22:41 -0700)
commit7268720ad468b087dc723d4efaf38412603409cb
treee582b1163ea69b3b9a3e65ef9c669ad34a2e49c2
parentf410d23185f5c81dbc111285ea0ba9daf5fc111d
s4: Script to build or rebuild extend DN attributes

This script can be used to upgrade a provision that didn't integrate extended dn.
 It can also be used to add missing extended DN that weren't created during provision.
source4/scripting/bin/rebuildextendeddn [new file with mode: 0755]