schannel: more work on reponse NL_AUTH_MESSAGES.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:18:59 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 00:57:19 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit721b76cfbadb6a9466e6015c5e77bbb8f6491c3d
tree39ba5f24d27435fc1e474780cf5088791601dd72
parent38ab500b787a96788cf59c14fadfc4f5a42bd029
schannel: more work on reponse NL_AUTH_MESSAGES.

Guenther
librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_schannel.c
librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_schannel.h
librpc/gen_ndr/schannel.h
librpc/idl/schannel.idl
librpc/ndr/ndr_schannel.c
librpc/ndr/ndr_schannel.h