s3:smbd: remove old comment, we support SMB2 signing now
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2009 09:54:31 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2009 09:18:54 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit71fcd5bf6400da04cb181b6f43a9353617811bef
treefd69259097d1e332313ab476f49acc1bb2b8a99d
parent8be8d911a8a055a9f56f9987a0782bd1df16b2e4
s3:smbd: remove old comment, we support SMB2 signing now

metze
source3/smbd/smb2_server.c