pidl: Fix a const build warning in the samba3 merged build
authorTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 08:43:16 +0000 (00:43 -0800)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 08:47:32 +0000 (00:47 -0800)
commit7168cf440ecacb3c49c1026320347632b629668d
tree1d7b7deb339ac540071ddfede0595d74de4978d7
parent04c971dc6c5b1f4a621b1a28bdfbb396bc6d1a9e
pidl: Fix a const build warning in the samba3 merged build

../librpc/gen_ndr/cli_spoolss.c: In function `rpccli_spoolss_EnumPrinterData':
../librpc/gen_ndr/cli_spoolss.c:3400: warning: passing arg 1 of `memcpy' discards qualifiers from pointer target type

This is a very similar fix to:
2337f402f0f2fd6c1fa077b1b35347905a38c715
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm