Merge WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION from Samba4.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2007 12:38:14 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 10:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit713e1536fe4914e6df11cf10316d0b1c7c3685a3
treef55f52d97063f381b4a70091e9cae8b6193642b9
parentd0cd32e2c8630faead556f0efa9e348ae67f3b4d
Merge WERR_NO_SUCH_LOGON_SESSION from Samba4.

Guenther
(This used to be commit 7b528647879bb55c9c85243a3e2906c09490edc9)
source3/include/doserr.h
source3/libsmb/doserr.c