make test: start winbindd
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2007 11:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2007 08:53:03 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commit702d227433e2f044796366cf28f5418f4b18debc
tree0e3b7c46ccb9c5516a089febec3e10995326c833
parentf56e82ff8169fdcb2d132eef453dbf958650bf9d
make test: start winbindd

metze
(This used to be commit 8ad4287cca5393a7fef148365aef2e2377c29280)
source3/Makefile.in
source3/script/tests/selftest.sh
source3/script/tests/test_functions.sh