Attempt to the build on NetBSD5 and a few others
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 21:25:31 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 1 May 2009 21:26:22 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit6ca4d727c4cb7215b059166682e762c8294deafb
tree404559fc47a0e2b84f7781ad76861ffb4611fbb1
parent78bfc602888816f73ede757af44935b6fc08fc89
Attempt to the build on NetBSD5 and a few others
lib/tsocket/tsocket_internal.h