r26698: Prettify samba3 client code a little more.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 16:56:07 +0000 (10:56 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2008 11:03:01 +0000 (05:03 -0600)
commit6ac36d6a4b83b9ef794a2022c4d46ed0b69758e9
treedf1705b12a9db3e507b2c6bbffc1d1739ef496d7
parenta0cf47c3359ca5dfab90c1a5831a73b89ff9f027
r26698: Prettify samba3 client code a little more.

Guenther
source/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba3/ClientNDR.pm