s4:upgrade.py - readd accidentally removed empty lines
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 15:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit68f7b84140e59800b2a5c9c96b7a27f7a67235bb
tree2c8e2717f09ae4574abc8a54341174b9a0930bd5
parentecfd1dfcbd8f301b879942322f7fe765f03599bb
s4:upgrade.py - readd accidentally removed empty lines

Jelmer pointed out that this is against the PEP8 norm
source4/scripting/python/samba/upgrade.py