on buffer overflow windows gives SMBSRV:ERRerror here
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 10:19:36 +0000 (20:19 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 10:24:00 +0000 (20:24 +1000)
commit67b6f5784ae8d2e5c5b783b24a4b0ff555a28d44
tree0cabe84992c479f893c22cd6ab5d7005d8a3ede2
parentcc74f213248f910c1c7908b23be07485752e85b9
on buffer overflow windows gives SMBSRV:ERRerror here
source4/smb_server/smb/reply.c