In aio_fork, we have to close all fd's, we might hold a gpfs share mode
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 07:49:23 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 18 May 2009 08:42:22 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit67a2e629919bdc5a783e64636890fec2a7dfa9f8
tree07e0c948f99c396170da08148914af9e863b577d
parent22085c59cb31e90bd7fb555f54836f057bf4018b
In aio_fork, we have to close all fd's, we might hold a gpfs share mode

Keeping such an fd open prohibits another open of that same file.
source3/modules/vfs_aio_fork.c