Fix wb_simple_trans queueing
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 10 May 2009 08:49:39 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 24 May 2009 11:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit6492ffd8df0d8bd847c977396edd070b8be65f54
tree2e8a994efd2ee9b5fbcc48c83f92bae77d45c80f
parenta8e02b591b0c82c1f75f4f51bc683d9775f13d54
Fix wb_simple_trans queueing
source3/lib/wb_reqtrans.c