winbindd: only call winbindd_validate_cache when not in offline logon mode.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit641b5e3fecfce9581536de8daf6d7e6ecbefaf34
treee0371ad6f02d1f8eec776d132266e89a4e59c0cf
parent79bc6796b81395d591fc6ef389f153dd981fe68b
winbindd: only call winbindd_validate_cache when not in offline logon mode.

originally, the cache was cleared before calling validate, but
this way, we skipt the validation of the database when not in
offline logon mode.

This is put into a new wrapper function winbindd_cache_validate_and_initialize()
which is now called in winbindd.c instead calling validate and
initialize functions separately.

Michael
source/winbindd/winbindd.c
source/winbindd/winbindd_cache.c