Implement pdb_ads_delete_dom_group
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:46:55 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 12:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit63e6bb947ab471d408339d8592b751b0ffbca17f
tree03f94cbaa971e3e1c21bcd65b61ddb5151964da0
parent7e1470001613795a7699d5b11ac14e66c6ce76ce
Implement pdb_ads_delete_dom_group
source3/passdb/pdb_ads.c