s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumPrinterKey.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 22:09:15 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit63d78712bc11df175bc8cb3b53f1e413211d7248
tree4916943aa651c35f265661e396a104abf5077e3c
parent846b93f54f551a03dcca73c808751900e405e304
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_EnumPrinterKey.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c