Fixed "uninitilized variable" build warning
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 00:39:43 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 00:53:37 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
commit61cb830f664068862613440db838c6720996dcca
tree504fd2f2e91d18ec29d6e3e7f69c0ed9ec5e566e
parent38fff9f9227c2c70a9d522f8355a9e1967e7cb72
Fixed "uninitilized variable" build warning

Simple fix for warning:

Compiling utils/sharesec.c
utils/sharesec.c: In function `change_share_sec':
utils/sharesec.c:404: warning: 'sd' might be used uninitialized in this function
source3/utils/sharesec.c