s4-smbtorture: add very basic libwbclient testsuite.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 22:33:38 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 00:04:29 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit612deb2699c87fc05b98290e1791493603e7b686
tree2cc5d5a086314432feaa747d6b66ced251c3d161
parent8b247f35389a899c805d018adb92f372e562a378
s4-smbtorture: add very basic libwbclient testsuite.

Guenther
nsswitch/libwbclient/tests/wbclient.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/torture/winbind/config.mk
source4/torture/winbind/winbind.c