s4:srvsvc: Fix logic on error checking.
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@id10ts.net>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 12:52:37 +0000 (07:52 -0500)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 23:09:57 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit5fb653029529d8cc30dbeb498f7f6d152d17ce17
tree0dabe41d5011b9b3a4f06e7498327cdba2f8c166
parente3a2a22451b3f2b7294da0e6d1f1f6e6d4a33368
s4:srvsvc: Fix logic on error checking.
source4/rpc_server/srvsvc/dcesrv_srvsvc.c