r26690: torture: Move torture_context_init() to the ui.c, where all functions related...
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 04:34:46 +0000 (22:34 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 22:42:02 +0000 (16:42 -0600)
commit5f6cc640758448df9c8ad4eba1ffa12ce0c3f732
tree31451ee35945debaf36653237427ca54dd31e612
parentb06896d2378e536f5044dbe500a5232a89d6d0b5
r26690: torture: Move torture_context_init() to the ui.c, where all functions related to it are.
source/torture/torture.c
source/torture/ui.c