s4-smbtorture: test all levels in test_GetJob().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 21:56:59 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 22:59:36 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commit5f0c9c57f53f9b0026b4f58f68442a72103c0d7d
tree0d88b9cafc1c544a872aa8ce88ab5b18a7b49a6a
parentdd073a333ed60ea84cdf7a735884fa91a4c62535
s4-smbtorture: test all levels in test_GetJob().

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c