s4-smbtorture: make level 8 the reference for PrinterDriverEnum test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 18:26:45 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 10:51:09 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit5e8e5dfe889a63747ffbd9429d8115e1715f53e6
treefdff58ddf6b29a3ac8289d73f3ae7ac94dbf0d8c
parent7770d1492bad12e778f9f4e0503dcf00983b2bb1
s4-smbtorture: make level 8 the reference for PrinterDriverEnum test.

Guenther
source4/torture/rpc/spoolss.c