tort: Implement 'setup' and 'teardown' for DRSUAPI test cases.
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2009 12:44:48 +0000 (22:44 +1000)
commit5e3759d122aac95fd3a99898e37f64d76e4eeee8
treed13bbdc4b6a42d8388dca0663d21e3a351bf2666
parent0ed467ac0c2b8854445662650b3066aa1be236f5
tort: Implement 'setup' and 'teardown' for DRSUAPI test cases.
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi.c
source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi.h