s3-netlogon: match all logon levels in netr_SamLogon calls.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:20:52 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit5ddde4e19dfb6a65d9b5b5cf11d5742e2b82e02b
tree1a264de64125157b73a1332cc887bd0bd709ae45
parent42e393af28340bb18cc4a9b47a08df2be870441e
s3-netlogon: match all logon levels in netr_SamLogon calls.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c