source{3,4}/torture/smbiconv.c(main): fixed file descriptor leak.
authorSlava Semushin <php-coder@altlinux.ru>
Sat, 23 May 2009 13:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0700)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 May 2009 14:18:48 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit5d2cd816459a30107b4ea011c1874b051aa29b1c
treeb0ccd2bb9c020ab42663dfb96a8e1d46104a5bad
parent95dbd7d6dce2583e785a17d5862a1a16838ec352
source{3,4}/torture/smbiconv.c(main): fixed file descriptor leak.

File descriptor leaks only when we use file instead of stdout.

Found by cppcheck:
[./source3/torture/smbiconv.c:219]: (error) Resource leak: out
[./source4/torture/smbiconv.c:211]: (error) Resource leak: out
source3/torture/smbiconv.c
source4/torture/smbiconv.c