r26677: Implement and test iter{keys,values,items} for tdb bindings.
authorTim Potter <tpot@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2008 05:17:55 +0000 (23:17 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2008 23:21:02 +0000 (17:21 -0600)
commit5c3c131d174ba0f162c210d3e6ca30f2ed2a3ec0
tree137e8a355e2db723c991ba0f1a97c30ec6a7f4be
parentb97de4a655b989a481d5d001ce9a5d3969d2909c
r26677: Implement and test iter{keys,values,items} for tdb bindings.

Use tempfile.mkstemp() instead of os.tmpnam() in tests.
source/lib/tdb/python/tests/simple.py
source/lib/tdb/tdb.i