Rename the top-level LDB test to LOCAL-LDB, so it gets picked up by the
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 07:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 07:50:05 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit5b33624113781bbe56956e4e09a4860dd507c9ed
tree47c4398aac8569fda7bb399ecef29b0df822d656
parent1a3900710192152bebfbc1cdcb0fae724083b42a
Rename the top-level LDB test to LOCAL-LDB, so it gets picked up by the
script that determines the tests to run.
source4/torture/config.mk
source4/torture/ldb/ldb.c
source4/torture/local/config.mk
source4/torture/local/local.c
source4/torture/torture.c