s4-ldb: don't remove a message element beyond the end of the array
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:00:42 +0000 (18:00 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +1000)
commit5b20af988c319f389e29db0a47d552c5f68aed58
tree3ff6a7177fd0f9819977dbbfdf0e2150814046c5
parent4e98f93775762de18b0dfc31080af5c443324c70
s4-ldb: don't remove a message element beyond the end of the array
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_msg.c