lib/sharesec.c: fix the upgrade code, db_traverse returns the number of records!
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 22:18:34 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 22:25:27 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit5a2e212c0f3674a55b28cbdbed9f7b1d20fdfcd8
tree361b60cd4d36d0b520449121adc26071c2d958e2
parent625f2d6c2324ec78edc58d1d5ff697582b52b824
lib/sharesec.c: fix the upgrade code, db_traverse returns the number of records!

metze
(This used to be commit ccdebe97f85b76378e42d8cf08324228bd19cf32)
source3/lib/sharesec.c