s3-build: add SCHANNEL_OBJ to Makefile.in.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 14:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit598127259894353ffe23316b50408924983a5e82
tree9aaa5c1e24cf2922e0ac531bde72c32ef2c2c74b
parent1d8d3fd7c3c2e6c46a3e01983dc26a5a650f6f84
s3-build: add SCHANNEL_OBJ to Makefile.in.

Guenther
source3/Makefile.in