Merge lsarpc.idl from samba4 and rerun make idl.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 15:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 15:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit587a2dbf8d000640109c2b36a924cd4c2694897f
tree252f9b747d5996641c2215d0223030e48762d388
parent0331ff72f055b5b037c2dbab94ee6484965ad1b0
Merge lsarpc.idl from samba4 and rerun make idl.

Guenther
(This used to be commit d9c8a2271d5d4ff845f1fe5986a2c63d79c41415)
source3/include/rpc_lsa.h
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_lsa.c
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/cli_lsa.h
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/lsa.h
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_lsa.c
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/ndr_lsa.h
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/srv_lsa.c
source3/librpc/gen_ndr/srv_lsa.h
source3/librpc/idl/lsa.idl
source3/rpc_server/srv_lsa_nt.c