fix configure check for external talloc libs
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 00:06:16 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 06:51:46 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
commit586a4da5dd30c371a33956db406bbb1dc08534b2
tree6e68e776a0391b97435e6ec845563dcd1caf6451
parent1a06b31b592a9c1d0188f4470b38e881b0bf3633
fix configure check for external talloc libs
source3/configure.in