s4:torture rework LDAP sort test
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 02:52:11 +0000 (12:52 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 03:11:07 +0000 (13:11 +1000)
commit57d690b6f693d9a90eb77404bbffc05a1c245972
treea0c6eaca83886f0e55ebb4224f1a093f81a964fd
parent3eaef05506d5c17eea4105c4bf3138accd59df9f
s4:torture rework LDAP sort test

This reworks the test to be part of the LDAP tests, to make better use
of the torture API and the ldb API (in particular around adding
controls), and a general cleanup.

This also adds the test to the 'make test' run.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/selftest/tests.sh
source4/torture/ldap/common.c
source4/torture/ldap/ldap_sort.c [moved from source4/torture/ldb/modules/ldb_module.c with 53% similarity]
source4/torture/torture.c