s3: Remove some pointless casts
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 12:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit56f9d18fba6a6b426cb3ea539571cea2111cca46
tree68611b272f2a1f92916869244ecf18b6fbd1fde3
parent6dcbb84d485b8a8ccf0c3a70d9f5f7e951aaf1c6
s3: Remove some pointless casts
source3/libsmb/conncache.c