s3-spoolss: cleanup _spoolss_SetPrinterDataEx a little.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 17:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit56691dfe4bb6b4efe14271361247f030f7a34e18
tree5391f1b2cf7b1ac4b0714d7490109e5601baca66
parentd189824240b1bafe71fc9708ecb0deb1d5ada05e
s3-spoolss: cleanup _spoolss_SetPrinterDataEx a little.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c